Latest Products http://www.mistfannutan.net Latest Products Fri, 30 Sep 2022 08:53:19 +0530 en-us http://www.mistfannutan.net Electric Fans http://www.mistfannutan.net/electric-fans.htm http://www.mistfannutan.net/electric-fans.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have made a distinguished name as Electric Fans Manufacturer and Supplier in Haryana. Since 1981, we are providing high quality and energy saving Mist Fans, Exhaust Fans, Pedestal Fan and Ceiling Fans. Mist Fans http://www.mistfannutan.net/mist-fans.htm http://www.mistfannutan.net/mist-fans.htm Fri, 21 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 If you want to purchase a quality Mist Fan with great performance, you should consider us. The Mist Fans we manufacture and supply demonstrate great performance in outdoors, halls, parks and industries. We use latest technology to make sure that Mist Fans are energy saver and requires low maintenance. We make sure that only authenticated and high quality parts are used in the manufacturing process. You can buy Mist Fans at affordable prices. Exhaust Fans http://www.mistfannutan.net/exhaust-fans.htm http://www.mistfannutan.net/exhaust-fans.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Exhaust Fans since 1981. We have gained the trust of our clients by using only reliable and high quality parts in the manufacturing process of Exhaust Fans. Our team of professionals makes sure that Exhaust Fans consumes less energy and work efficiently. Farata Fan http://www.mistfannutan.net/farata-fan.htm http://www.mistfannutan.net/farata-fan.htm Fri, 21 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Haryana, India, we are actively functioning as Manufacturer and Supplier of Farata Fan all over the nation. The Farata Fan that we deal in comes with heavy duty motor and aerodynamic blades that give awesome air thrust. Minimum noise, vibration free operation, incomparable quality and nominal prices are the highlights of our fan, which is why it is comprehensively in demand. Order retail or bulk, timely delivery is always executed! Electric Madhani http://www.mistfannutan.net/electric-madhani.htm http://www.mistfannutan.net/electric-madhani.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Electric Madhani from Haryana, India. With the support and hard work of our dexterous professionals it has been an easy task for us to offer preeminent quality and performance oriented Electric Madhani. All Purpose Fan http://www.mistfannutan.net/all-purpose-fan.htm http://www.mistfannutan.net/all-purpose-fan.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of All Purpose Fans. The Fans we make available are manufactured using quality-approved components and the latest technology. Super Fan http://www.mistfannutan.net/super-fan.htm http://www.mistfannutan.net/super-fan.htm Thu, 20 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for obtaining Super Fan in bulk and at the most reasonable rates! We are the trustworthy Classic Fan Manufacturer & Supplier based in Ambala (Haryana, India). We make use of only high-grade parts and components for the manufacturing of our Classic Fan. Owing to its compact size and space saving design, it is widely used in homes, offices and similar other places. Tent Pedestal Fans http://www.mistfannutan.net/tent-pedestal-fans.htm http://www.mistfannutan.net/tent-pedestal-fans.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply highly efficient Tent Pedestal Fans. For the manufacturing of these fans, we make use of only superior grade raw materials and advanced machines. The entire production process is supervised by the industry experts and thus there are minimal chances of defects in the finished product. Our Tent Pedestal Fans are highly in demand owing to their flawless functionality and reasonable price. Heat Convector http://www.mistfannutan.net/heat-convector.htm http://www.mistfannutan.net/heat-convector.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the trusted Manufacturer & Supplier of high performance and durable Heat Convector. It is widely used in homes, offices and various other places to create a warm environment during winters. Wall Mount Fan http://www.mistfannutan.net/wall-mount-fan.htm http://www.mistfannutan.net/wall-mount-fan.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530   Since inception, we are actively working as a top-notch Manufacturer and Supplier of Wall Mount Fans in national market. In line with divisive demands across the boundaries, we make them available in standard as well as tailored specifications. Further, our Wall Mount Fans are outstanding on the counts of performance, excellency and cost. Our smart logistics network helps us to furnish deliveries of the placed orders in an adroit manner.   Hand Sanitizer Dispenser http://www.mistfannutan.net/hand-sanitizer-dispenser.htm http://www.mistfannutan.net/hand-sanitizer-dispenser.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Blower Heater http://www.mistfannutan.net/air-blower-heater.htm http://www.mistfannutan.net/air-blower-heater.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Heater http://www.mistfannutan.net/electric-heater.htm http://www.mistfannutan.net/electric-heater.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530